Home > Uncategorized > 10 Second Read – Positive Approach

10 Second Read – Positive Approach

Father: “I want you to marry a girl of my choice.”

Son: “I will choose my bride.”

Father: “But the girl is Bill Gates’s daughter.”

Son: “Well, in that case…OK”

Next Day – Father Approaches Bill Gates’

Father: “I have a husband for your daughter.”

Bill Gates: “But my daughter is too young to marry.”

Father: “But this young man is a vice-president of the World Bank.”

Bill Gates: “In that case…OK.”

Finally Father goes to see the President of the World Bank

Father: “I have a young man I recommend to be vice-president.”

President: “But I already have more vice-presidents than I need.”

Father: “But this young man is Bill Gate’s son-in-law.”

President: “Ah, in that case..OK.”

This is how business is done. Those who strife to grow in life and especially in Business must learn that they can have anything they want. However, attitude and approach should be positive – that makes the difference.

  1. Eveline
    November 18, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    I sure have learned something here, thanks Mungs you are a younger brother but an inspiration to me, keep the spirit.

  2. December 7, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    This post makes an excellent impact on my choice. Many thanks!

  3. December 9, 2011 at 9:39 am

    Hello there pal, the blog’s design and style is straightforward and also neat and i prefer it. Your blog blogposts tend to be exceptional. Remember to keep them arriving. Greets!!!

  4. December 9, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    This page has produced a fantastic influence on my own selection. Thank you!

  5. January 4, 2012 at 2:25 pm

    This is fantastic Mungs.

    I really liked it man – keep writing.

    Fred

    • January 6, 2012 at 12:17 pm

      Thanks Bro! You too can share ERP Secrets for others to learn. Blogs are up for grabs you know!

  6. May 17, 2013 at 3:27 am

    Hi, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility
    issues. When I look at your website in Safari, it looks
    fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some
    overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads
    up! Other then that, great blog!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

